The 5 love languages

Sale price Price $25.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

There are 5 love languages, Words of affirmation, Quality Time, Gifts, Acts of Service, and Personal Touch. Everyone has two primary love languages which are used to express how they want to be loved.

Each scent of our 5 love languages Candles is my interpretation of scent for that expression.

Words Of Affirmation + Pineapple, Coconut Cream
Quality Time + Love Spell
Gifts + Chocolate
Acts of Service + Sunwashed Linen
Personal Touch + Black Ice, Lavender, coconut cream

Each Candle was made with 100% natural soy wax, hand-poured in a 16-ounce jar.